List of National Coordinators

ALBANIA

Dena Fortuzi
Chief of Curricula&Quality Sector,
in Secondary Education
069 40 89343
dena.fortuzi@isha.gov.al
 
AUSTRIA

Josef Thurner
Landesschulinspektor für APS
0043 662 8083 2317
josef.thurner@lsr-sbg.gv.at
BASQUE COUNTRY

Rosa Aliaga Ugarte
School Inspector
+34 629469348
huisg04@euskadi.eus
BELGIUM - FL

Bart Maes
Coördinerend Inspecteur
+32 476980266
bart.maes@onderwijs.be

BELGIUM - FR

Franck Livin
Inspector
+32 496317487
franck.livin@cfwb.be

BELGIUM - G

Alain Goor
External evaluator
+32 (0)472 464 008
goor.alain@ahs-dg.be

BULGARIA

Aneliya Andreeva
Director of National Inspectorate
00359 885035355
a.andreeva@mon.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC

Dana Pražáková
Office of the Deputy Chief School
Inspector - Public
and International Affairs
+420 251 023 223
dana.prazakova@csicr.cz

CYPRUS

Panayiotis Kyrou
Primary School Inspector
00357-99376935
pkyrou@cytanet.com.cy

DENMARK

Dorthe S. Ingvorsen
Head of Section
0045 33 92 54 53
dorthe.ingvorsen@stukuvm.dk

ESTONIA

Hille Voolaid
Deputy Head of External Evaluation
Department
+372 518 9953
Hille.Voolaid@hm.ee

FINLAND

Elina Harjunen
Counsellor of Evaluation
+358295335506
elina.harjunen@karvi.fi

FRANCE

Chantal Manes-Bonnisseau
Inspectrice générale de l’éducation
nationale
+33 (0)1 55 55 31 45
chantal.manes@education.gouv.fr

GERMANY - BAV

Michael Schefcsik
Studiendirektor
089/2170-2845
Michael.Schefcsik@isb.bayern.de

GERMANY - HAMB

Susanne Ulrich
Leiterin der Schulinspektion (BQ 11)
+49(40) 428 851 - 357
susanne.ulrich@ifbq.hamburg.de

GERMANY - HES

Tanja Nieder
Deputy
+49 151 55344384
Tanja.Nieder@kultus.hessen.de 

GERMANY - LS

Uwe Till
Head of department “evaluation and
school inspection”
 +49 5121 1695-316
uwe.till@nlq.niedersachsen.de

GERMANY - NRW

Wilma brings
Wilma.brings@brd.nrw.de

IRELAND

Pádraig Mac Fhlannchadha
Assistant Chief Inspector
087 2497450
padraig_macfhlannchadha@
education.gov.ie

ITALY

Donatella Poliandri
donatella.poliandri@invalsi.it

LITHUANIA

Kestutis Kurtinys
Head of department for Training
and Assessment
of External Evaluators
+370 5 277 9023
 kestutis.kurtinys@nmva.smm.lt

LUXEMBOURG

Joa Baum
Inspecteur de l’Enseignement
fondamental
+352 691 413 511
joa.baum@men.lu

MALTA

Jacqueline Vanhear
Director Quality Assurance Department
+356 25982358
jacqueline.vanhear@gov.mt 

MONTENEGRO

Vesna Bulatović
Head of Quality Assurance Department
+382 67 284 291
vesna.bulatovic@zzs.gov.me

NORWAY

Ronny Alver Gursli
Senior Adviser
ronny.alver.gursli@udir.no

PORTUGAL

Ana Márcia Pires
Inspector
ana.pires@igec.mec.pt

ROMANIA

Serban Iosifescu
serban.iosifescu@edu.gov.ro

SERBIA

Gordana Capric
Deputy Director
+381 64 866 5005
gcapric@ceo.gov.rs

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Jana Handzelova
School inspector
+421908174358
handzelova@ssiba.sk

SOUTH-TYROLIA

Ursula Pulyer
Head of Department of external
school evaluation for the German
speaking minority
+39 0471 408490
Ursula.Pulyer@schule.suedtirol.it

SWEDEN

Anna Moller
Inspector and development officer
+468-58608374
anna.moller@skolinspektionen.se

THE NETHERLANDS

Herman Franssen
+31627743601
H.franssen@owinsp.nl

UK - ENGLAND

Amy Finch
amy.finch@ofsted.gov.uk

UK - WALES

Mamta Arnott
HM Inspector
Mamta.Arnott@estyn.gov.uk

UK - NI

Valerie Campbell
Managing Inspector
028 9127 9532
Valerie.Campbell@education-ni.
gov.uk

UK - SCOTLAND1

Aileen Monaghan
HM Inspector
07714 598540
Aileen.Monaghan
UK - SCOTLAND2

Celia McArthur
HM Inspector
07850 928718
Celia.McArthur@educationscotland.
gsi.gov.uk

 
KOSOVO
Defrim Gashi
General director of the inspectorate
Defrim.gashi@rks-gov.net
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Kentico CMSCreated by Titio